Pastoral Council of Ministries

This leadership group of 12 parishioners represents the four clusters of ministries at St. Peters:

Community Building

Each ministry cluster has liaisons from the Pastoral Council of ministries. They are as follows:

WORD                John Housley | Joanne O’Neill | Adela Waymouth Skinner
WORSHIP        Elaine Frawley | John Skinner, Jr.
COMMUNITY BUILDING  Joanne Mitchell George
SERVICE   Connie Lacey | Cris Olson

Their purpose is to ensure that the life of the Parish reflects the mission of Jesus and that all parishioners are provided with the opportunity to share in that mission. Parishioners are invited and encouraged to contact members of the Pastoral Council with your ideas and concerns about St. Peter the Apostle Parish.  Members will bring your comments to the Pastoral Council meetings for discussion.

Members of the Pastoral Council of Ministries Members are selected through a discernment process or are appointed by the pastor. They serve 3-year terms.

Meetings are on the first Monday of each month from 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Click here for more information about the Pastoral Council of Ministries

Contact the Pastoral Council of Ministries: