Staff Directory
To use a Contact Form, click here.

  Served by:
     
Pastor Rev. Michael J. Sheehan MJSheehan@saint-peter.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Camilo E. Cruz CCruz@saint-peter.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Andrew Jung AJung@saint-peter.org
Deacon Edward J. Bowen
EBowen@saint-peter.org
Deacon Andrew J. Golden
AGolden@saint-peter.org
Deacon Paul Kazanecki PKazanecki@saint-peter.org
Principal, St. Peter Academy James J. McCarthy JMcCarthy@spare.org
Pastoral Associate for Adult Formation Christine Black CBlack@saint-peter.org
Director of Music Ministry James Gregory
JGregory@saint-peter.org
Cantor Vincent McHale  
Youth Ministers Elizabeth & Nick Belfiore YouthGroup@saint-peter.org
Trustees Ted Grybowski
Frances Sbrocco
 
     
     
Parish Office
     
Administrative Assistant
Theresa Bruno TBruno@saint-peter.org
Receptionist Terri O’Shea
Reception@saint-peter.org
Parish Nurse,
Sick & Homebound
Donna Grotheer DGrotheer@saint-peter.org
Business Manager
Joan Daly
JoanDaly@saint-peter.org
Bulletin Rosemarie Jasko
Bulletin@saint-peter.org
Parish Calendar Theresa Bruno
TBruno@saint-peter.org
Website Rosemarie Jasko Webmaster@saint-peter.org
Facility / Maintenance Mike Hroncich MHroncich@saint-peter.org
     
   
 Office of Faith Formation
     
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation
 Eileen Hanrahan
 EHanrahan@saint-peter.org
GIFT Coordinator
 Laura Auriemma
 FaithFormation@saint-peter.org
Administrative Assistant
 Maryann Zoppi
 FaithFormation@saint-peter.org
     
     
     
     
  Ministries Email Directory
     
Pastoral Council of Ministries Allison Faustini-Crouch
Linda Hodges (Co-Chairs)
John Housely
(Co-Vice Chair)
PastoralCouncil@saint-peter.org
Small Christian Communities
David Ashley
SCC@saint-peter.org
Eucharistic Ministers
Marge Stafford
EMs@saint-peter.org
Children Altar Servers Pui Ng AltarServers@saint-peter.org
Food Pantry Joan Daly JoanDaly@saint-peter.org
Advocacy for Peace & Justice
Marianne Conway
MConway@saint-peter.org
Pre-Cana   Pre-Cana@saint-peter.org
CYO Basketball   CYO@saint-peter.org